Quick Answer: How Can I Restart My Clash Of Clans Without Resetting My Iphone?

How do you restart clash of clans on iPhone?

Method 1:Go to Settings ~> General ~> Factory Reset to reset your device to default settings.Once it’s completed, setup your device as usual.Create new Game Center account.Download Clash of Clans.When it asks you to load your old village, just click Cancel..

How do I restart my Clash of Clans Village?

There isn’t a way to reset your village but this is what you could do: 1. Log out of Game Center and Log in using another account 2. Reinstall CoC Then you should be starting with a new village Hope I helped. To me, there would never be any reason to completely delete your village.

How do you restart clash Royale?

Really easy.Go to Google play games.Choose the account you want to remove the clash royale from.Then choose clash royale, delete status and you’re done.Have fun.

How do I logout of my clash of clans account?

Simply log out of your Game Center. Doesn’t help, when you start the game the village is still there. It does popup with a GC login screen, but you can just click ‘close’ without having to login. If the friend has a GC with COC account, I would switch to that after collecting the resources.

How can I do a factory reset on my iPhone?

All right, now you can reset your iPhoneOpen the Settings app.Select General.Scroll to the bottom and select Reset.Select Erase All Content and Settings.

Does clash of clans delete inactive accounts?

No they do not. In Clash Royale, I have noticed that a clan I made with one other person and one of my old accounts isn’t there anymore. … The account will just sit there with whatever it was last left on, and if you are in a clan, you will most likely get kicked out and have no clan.

What is the difference between hard reset and factory reset?

The two terms factory and hard reset are associated with settings. A factory reset relates to the rebooting of the entire system, while hard resets relates to the resetting of any hardware in the system. … The factory reset makes the device function again in a new form. It cleans the entire system of the device.

How do you delete your progress on clash of clans?

First open clash of clans and open settings then click help and support. Then type “I want to delete my clash of clans account”. After this click on arrow looking icon on the top of your screen. The message will be sent to supercell .

What does factory reset do?

What is a factory reset? A factory reset erases all of the information on an electronic device and restores the software to its original state (when it was in the factory). On your phone or desktop computer, this means all your apps and files will be removed.

How do I change clash of clans account on Iphone?

Go To Settings< Game Center< Log Out, Then Sign in with other account. When you open Clash of Clans after signing in with the other Game Center account, you will receive a confirmation message. Click Yes, then type CONFIRM, and the other account will be opened. You can switch back to previous account by doing the same.

Should I remove my SIM card before factory reset?

The phone number and service provider are stored on the SIM and this is not erased. There is no need to take it out. On an Android phone, go to Settings > General Management > Reset.

Does factory reset permanently delete?

However, a security firm has determined returning Android devices to factory settings doesn’t actually wipe them clean. … Security firm Avast purchased twenty used Android phones on eBay.